Happy-Chat Time!

Stepping out of your comfort zone is something I share a love and hate relationship with. I’m a creature of habit and I like my nice little world to be neatly set out with pink pen and glittery stickers. However, it rarely works out that way. I write a daily To-Do list and I rarely get all the tasks ticked off – but I have a good try at it.

When I went out on a limb and set up the Almanac’s Facebook Page, I knew it was just the next step in things to come. So here’s the next exciting announcement:

You can now sign up to my email newsletter. Yup! Crazy right? I’ve spent the last week getting up early and setting this whole shebang up, and now it’s ready. If you have a little look in the sidebar, you’ll see a happy-chat link that you can click to subscribe, or you can click –> here. <–

If you keep watching the sidebar and scroll down, you will see there is also an option to follow the Almanac, which will send an email every time a new post goes live, so you never miss out.

Wanna play? Let’s do this!

Leave a Reply

